Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

5 rating

In, out, hair cut done correctly!

5 rating

Emily is the sweetest and gives a great haircut. Couldn't ask for better conversation and service. This is my go to spot for my hair

5 rating

That have great severs

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Stephen M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" In, out, hair cut done correctly!"

5
David L. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Emily is the sweetest and gives a great haircut. Couldn't ask for better conversation and service. "

5
Kayla B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" That have great severs"

5
John T. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great place! I definitely would recommend Lauren! She did a fantastic job on my fade and she intera"

4
Ethan H. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Homeboy looked good"

5
Cody N. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome service and great haircuts"

5
Brandon D. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Delightful, fun, spontaneous. That describes Hailey. Always, precise and accurate. Makes you feel a"

5
James B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" By far the best place for men?s hair cuts in town. Alexis did an amazing job with my hair and was v"

5
Mark G. | November 7, 2020 Google

" They do a great job and are ALWAYS friendly. Love watching the sports channel while waiting."

5
Elijah A. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I had gotten a very messed up haircut at another barber shop in town (Amigos) and it was a terrible"