Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

5 rating

Emily was amazing with my almost 2 year old son! She was welcoming and moved SO fast and did a great job. I?m still in awe. And the price was reasonable. Thank you!!

3 rating

Food's pretty good but the prices are getting

5 rating

They were awesome She did a great job

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Jessi A. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Emily was amazing with my almost 2 year old son! She was welcoming and moved SO fast and did a grea"

3
Ricky E. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Food's pretty good but the prices are getting"

5
Mark D. | August 8, 2021 Google

" They were awesome She did a great job"

5
Justin E. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Always take great care of me and my family"

5
Jon | May 27, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience here. Staff extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. Never had a bad c"

1
seid V. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Bad experience I don?t recommend. I have to go to different haircut to fix the mess she did to my h"

5
Time F. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Lauren was fantastic! Great personality, super with my 5 year old! Excellent fade as well!"

5
Stephen M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" In, out, hair cut done correctly!"

5
David L. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Emily is the sweetest and gives a great haircut. Couldn't ask for better conversation and service. "

5
Kayla B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" That have great severs"