Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

5 rating

Delightful, fun, spontaneous. That describes Hailey. Always, precise and accurate. Makes you feel at home and welcome. Every visit is a new adventure with her. Great customer service. Highly, recommend her to friends and family!

5 rating

By far the best place for men?s hair cuts in town. Alexis did an amazing job with my hair and was very friendly.

5 rating

They do a great job and are ALWAYS friendly. Love watching the sports channel while waiting.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Brandon D. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Delightful, fun, spontaneous. That describes Hailey. Always, precise and accurate. Makes you feel a"

5
James B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" By far the best place for men?s hair cuts in town. Alexis did an amazing job with my hair and was v"

5
Mark G. | November 7, 2020 Google

" They do a great job and are ALWAYS friendly. Love watching the sports channel while waiting."

5
Elijah A. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I had gotten a very messed up haircut at another barber shop in town (Amigos) and it was a terrible"

5
Lance | September 30, 2020 Google

" If you're looking for a place to get men's style haircuts done, this is the best I've found in the "

5
Will W. | August 27, 2020 Google

" She was awesome very caring and she's been my stylist for over 4 years I only go there because of h"

2
Chris B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Nice stylist but obviously not much experience. Haircut ended up so short after she kept trying to "

1
Hh | August 10, 2020 Google

" All I know that the stylist get customers numbers and meet them at a later time for drinks and othe"

2
Justin H. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Always a good place to get a haircut. But I'm not happy with you online check in. I check in and th"

4
Andrew S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I've been there in the past never had a bad haircut yet.."