Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

1 rating

Very bad experience will not be back sent messages to both corporate and management to return my calls or emails! Still no reply done! Still on day 6 with a promise of a call still no reply. Very disappointed!

5 rating

My boy's love this place.

5 rating

Emily is amazing! I haven't let anybody touch this beard since I found her! Best stylist I've had ?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Earl G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Very bad experience will not be back sent messages to both corporate and management to return my cal"

5
Kayla H. | September 18, 2019 Google

"My boy's love this place."

5
Thomas W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Emily is amazing! I haven't let anybody touch this beard since I found her! Best stylist I've had ?"

5
Gary T. | August 31, 2019 Facebook

"Gianna is great! She is always so sweet and makes my hair look good."

5
Lisa B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Wait was a little long, but they was doing what they needed to.now that I'm home and looking closer "

5
Stephen M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"In, out, hair cut done correctly!"

1
Gina W. | June 21, 2019 Google

"When we arrived no one even acknowledged us....someone else come in the door and they couldn't help "

3
Curtis K. | June 13, 2019 Google

"A clear line left in my fade... Hopefully it gets fixed today for cheap."

5
tim l. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Bella was the best. I am 100% satisfied with my experience. The haircut was great, the beard trim wa"

5
Kris E. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Hailey has cut my hair for years. Would rather wait than get it cut anywhere else"