Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

5 rating

Always a great experience here. Staff extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. Never had a bad cut here.

1 rating

Bad experience I don?t recommend. I have to go to different haircut to fix the mess she did to my hair

5 rating

Lauren was fantastic! Great personality, super with my 5 year old! Excellent fade as well!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Jon | May 27, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience here. Staff extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. Never had a bad c"

1
seid V. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Bad experience I don?t recommend. I have to go to different haircut to fix the mess she did to my h"

5
Time F. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Lauren was fantastic! Great personality, super with my 5 year old! Excellent fade as well!"

5
Stephen M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" In, out, hair cut done correctly!"

5
David L. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Emily is the sweetest and gives a great haircut. Couldn't ask for better conversation and service. "

5
Kayla B. | March 3, 2021 Google

" That have great severs"

5
John T. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great place! I definitely would recommend Lauren! She did a fantastic job on my fade and she intera"

4
Ethan H. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Homeboy looked good"

5
Cody N. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome service and great haircuts"

5
Brandon D. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Delightful, fun, spontaneous. That describes Hailey. Always, precise and accurate. Makes you feel a"