Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

5 rating

They treated me well, enjoyed the service and got the haircut I wanted

5 rating

Great staff! Definitely check in online though!

1 rating

If you like a basic buzz cut it?s the right place for you but if you have your own style I?d go somewhere else.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Riley N. | February 8, 2020 Google

"They treated me well, enjoyed the service and got the haircut I wanted"

5
Charles W. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Great staff! Definitely check in online though!"

1
Its D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"If you like a basic buzz cut it?s the right place for you but if you have your own style I?d go some"

5
Joshua S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"My 2 year old son got a hair cut here, and the staff was so great with him! I will be returning."

5
Rick S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Good hair cut. Stylists are kind and personable"

5
Shane I. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Always good!"

5
Will | October 25, 2019 Google

"If you go here go with the MVP, it?s a relaxing experience and it?s the best place to go get a trim "

1
Earl G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Very bad experience will not be back sent messages to both corporate and management to return my cal"

5
Kayla H. | September 18, 2019 Google

"My boy's love this place."

5
Thomas W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Emily is amazing! I haven't let anybody touch this beard since I found her! Best stylist I've had ?"