Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paris Rd

5 rating

Wait was a little long, but they was doing what they needed to.now that I'm home and looking closer to my haircut, I'm going to have to go back in and have some if it fixed, hope my wait wont be as long as it was tody..???

5 rating

In, out, hair cut done correctly!

1 rating

When we arrived no one even acknowledged us....someone else come in the door and they couldn't help him fast enough....horrible ...will not ever be back

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Lisa B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Wait was a little long, but they was doing what they needed to.now that I'm home and looking closer "

5
Stephen M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"In, out, hair cut done correctly!"

1
Gina W. | June 21, 2019 Google

"When we arrived no one even acknowledged us....someone else come in the door and they couldn't help "

3
Curtis K. | June 13, 2019 Google

"A clear line left in my fade... Hopefully it gets fixed today for cheap."

5
tim l. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Bella was the best. I am 100% satisfied with my experience. The haircut was great, the beard trim wa"

5
Kris E. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Hailey has cut my hair for years. Would rather wait than get it cut anywhere else"

5
Stephen M. | March 29, 2019 Google

"In, out, hair cut down correctly!"

5
Bryan T. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I suggest Amy"

5
Kyle H. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Very good place to get your hair cut!"

2
krystle r. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Been here many times w my son because often it's the only place open, 1 time his hair turned out gre"